Our Board of Directors

Rosanne Morris


Bob Fanning

Past president

Martha Zettle


Kathleen Slemon


Evan Ferrari

Special Projects

Roblin May

Human Resources

Bill Dove

Marketing & Communications

Mary-Catherine Lanning

Photo Exhibits & Sales

Joel Barr


Simon Bell

Executive Director

Absent board members include Nilmini Mendez (Secretary), Colin Léger (HR) and Ryan Jasper-Fayer (Finance)

Whatever the weather, this group of passionate people likes to get outdoors and get active in nature! We are grateful for our Focus on Nature Board of Directors who have given of their time, energy and thought to developing directions for our organization. Their work will create positive community impacts for years to come. To learn more about our board, please read our Board of Directors Overview.